Contact

We would love to hear from you. Use the enquiry form below to contact us.

Contact Us

Make your enquiry simply by completing the details below and we will contact you.

Head Office

3/524 Abernethy Road
Kewdale, WA 6105

+61 8 9353 2622
Pilbara Office

Level 1, 20b Seabrook Rd
Karratha, LIE
WA, 6714
Australia

DIRECTOR & LICENSED SURVEYOR

Henry Handley
+61 438 762 574
henry@handleysurveys.com.au

General Manager

Alex Handley
+61 418 762 574
alex@handleysurveys.com.au

Finance Manager

Ann-Marie Fox
+61 415 332 425
ann-marie@handleysurveys.com.au

Corporate Survey Manager

Barry Warren
+61 458 089 536
barry@handleysurveys.com.au

Survey Manager

Michael Rowlands
+61 419 972 444
michael@handleysurveys.com.au

Health, Safety and Environmental Manager

Malachy Condon
+61 424 946 400
malachy@handleysurveys.com.au